Sunday Revue: pancakes!

Every Sunday I revue – the fun kind of review – the past week. I base this on the old style Friday Chicken from Havi’s blog at The Fluent Self.

What worked

  • taking it easy
  • writing down my accomplishments
  • getting ready for bed earlier
  • tapping (EFT)
  • massaging my toes
  • Anat Baniel exercises
  • focusing on art

The Hard

  • the stress of driving new places
  • being around a lot of people

The Good

  • something new!
  • a skunk family visited and the babies were sooo cute
  • lots of progress on my art project
  • finally figured out my plant babies’ nutrient deficiency – it’s magnesium, easily remedied by adding epsom salts to their water supply
  • I made pancakes! I followed this Eincorn pancakes recipe from Jovial and used buttermilk, mmmm

pancakelife

