It’s June!

banner_monthly

I write a Monthly Passage, which I learned from Havi’s blog at The Fluent Self, to let go of last month and enter the new month with intention.

What worked in May – really well!

  • Do The Fun
  • 40 minutes fun, 20 minutes housework
  • the Oasis
  • getting a little bit back to Neat Bee
  • separating my to-do list into “Must Do” and “Could Do”
  • writing down my accomplishments for the day
  • making it up as I go
  • acting from the energy of anger
  • tapping (EFT)
  • acting based on actual conditions
  • expressing dissatisfaction
  • following rabbit holes
  • time alone
  • discovery writing
  • chores after work instead of before bed

Next time I might

  • do something useful for abnegation time at night, like knit
  • always have a choreography project going

Qualities I want for June
Physicality. Boundaries. Neat Bee-ness. Confidence. Pleasure. Joy. Enoughness.

Things I’m working on

  • celebrating and being a celebration
  • discovery writing about stories I’ve had in me for over a decade
  • maintaining consistency with my new awesome habits

Looking forward to

  • discovering my stories
  • my plant darlings growing

Asking & hoping for

  • sun for my plants
  • immediate gut-knowing

I’m ready for

  • continuing sustainability
  • more fun
  • discoveries

Tarot Message
I drew the IV of Pentacles. I’ve been very concerned with material things like money (the lack thereof). This card warns against:

  • isolating yourself
  • holding yourself back
  • being inflexible
  • stagnation from not risking anything
  • miserliness
  • complacency

My Tarot resources are The Tarot Directory and Tarot Teachings.

