Hello, March!

banner_monthly

I write a Monthly Passage, which I learned from Havi’s blog at The Fluent Self, to let go of last month and enter the new month with intention.

 What worked in February, month of Reflection:

  • journaling, journaling, and more journaling, and even more!
  • dancing every day
  • calming self-talk
  • blueberry muffins for breakfast & eating yogurt at least every other day
  • watching videos at work
  • asking for work
  • showing interest
  • Oasis!
  • Rally!
  • Desire Retreat!
  • 10 minutes of various activities
  • tapping (EFT)
  • belly dance videos for breakfast
  • intentional not-doing

Next time I might

  • tap on visibility
  • set my weekend alarm for 8 am whaaaat
  • focus on one thing
  • ritualize arriving home & starting business work

Qualities
Pleasure. Accomplishment. Flow. Firm. Boundaries. New. Ease. Curiosity.

Things I’m working on

  • making hard work pleasurable
  • persevering
  • truly relaxing

Asking and hoping for

  • more exciting projects at work
  • more recognition

I’m ready for

  • steady progress
