Sunday Revue: lookin’ snazzy

Every Sunday I revue – the fun kind of review – the past week. I base this on the old style Friday Chicken from Havi’s blog at The Fluent Self.

What worked

  • changing the themes here and on my art blog! Lookin’ snazzy
  • prioritizing
  • looking at my to-do list… a couple of times ^_^;;
  • not setting an alarm to get up today
  • asking myself, do I feel awake? Does my Body want to get up?
  • the Oasis
  • 10 minutes
  • Neat Bee
  • more fully adopting the attitude of curious exploration of living through a human Body and mind

Next time I might

  • not share ideas when they are in the zygote stage
  • Neat Bee with recording my purchases

The Hard

  • people attached to their negativity
  • people at work implying other people at work are stupid
  • boundaries – I let my partner bring home unhealthy food and then I eat it too : /

The Good

  • yummy noms
  • getting stuff with pleasure and ease
  • 10 minutes of art every night means I’m almost done with an artwork I started over two years ago
