Sunday Revue: connected to my secret mission

Every Sunday I revue – the fun kind of review – the past week. I base this on the old style Friday Chicken from Havi’s blog at The Fluent Self.

What worked

  • journaling
  • Energy of Money exercises
  • communicating a little better with my partner
  • tadasana practice
  • 10 minutes

Next time I might

  • do tasks earlier in the evening so I can chill out
  • set time aside for choreographing

The Hard

  • the week seemed very long
  • felt bored at work
  • my neck felt stiff all week
  • my face is broken out
  • feeling some cramps

The Good

  • my partner and my mom validate me when I complain about work, especially about things I think are crazy
  • I choreographed for the first time in a looooong time
  • I had a lot of fun putting sounds into my practice game
  • I feel very connected to my secret mission
